What is holiday when I can’t even relax and enjoy??

Cant believe life is so busy…so much to do! Anyway, I’m glad I finished my assignment! God, it took me like forever to finish it!!! Now I’m starting to study for my tests again! I can’t wait for it to be over, then it’s finally my semester break!! But why the hell does it have to be only 1 week, can’t it be longer??
Worse is…in that one week duration, I’m attending a conference and a fieldwork, which left no holidays to me in the end! So what’s then holiday?? Holiday=more work! I better pray that the conference and fieldwork turn out to be something fun n unforgetable!! Coz that’s my holiday!!!! And holidays are supposed to be FUN!!!
Leave a Reply

