A new semester…

Finally my holiday came to an end…another new semester begins…but apparently I’m still not ready…still in holiday mood!
Only the first week…I alr feel busy like a bee…walking around the campus like a crazy gal, seaching for subjects to add as elective, searching for lecturers to get their opinion and signatures…and I still can’t decide what to take as my electives…pening!!!!
But it’s nice to see my frenz again…ppl do change even though it’s only a month ago when we last met. New semester…everyone with a new look but some still look the same…Anyway, new semester=new life…and I pray it won’t be busy…Cheers!
Leave a Reply

