My fieldtrip!

So soon…i went to a fieldtrip again…and yes, at Sekayu once again! It seems that Sekayu will be one of my ‘fav’ place!!
Luckily it was jz a one day trip…or else…
The weather was bad when we went there…it rained almost the whole time. The most disgusting part was the leeches! Yuks…I was bitten…and it sucks! But one thing I find it amazing is…even though the leech dropped off or i pulled it away (I can’t remember though), the wound was bleeding nonstop for hours! Crazy man…what kind of saliva they have. The blood was flowing like a river…gosh!
Anyway, I was so damn glad when we finished our work…so it’s time to go back!! Yuhu!
Leave a Reply

