Gong Xi Gong Xi Gong Xi Ni…

Yeah…es ist bald wieder CNY!! Ich freue mich sehr…first is bcoz of the festival itself…I got holiday…and all my relatives and frenz are back! Isn’t it nice?? Second…can play mahjong!! Yuhu! So geil!!! CNY is also the period where we can get money…hoho…
But the preperation is tiring…like today I cleaned the computer room the whole afternoon…now I’m so tired and exhausted…next week I gotta clean my room…oh my god…pengsan…Anyway, it’s really satisfying to see the room clean again!! Satisfaction!! Ja, genau! Hopefully got time to bake some biscuits or cakes…would be great!
I can’t wait…noch eine Woche!! Yeah!
 
Leave a Reply

