Chinese New Year is like reunion!

Reunion…CNY brings everyone together! This is true! I can’t believe I met so many friends who I’ve never met for so long…even those I haven’t seen since F5! It’s kinda amazing to see how much each and everyone of them have grown up!
Hehe…I finally met my godsis! Whoo…with long, straight hair, kinda different! It’s nice to meet back school friends…so much to talk but no much time…miss the old time! As we grow, we have different friends…it’s really nice to catch up with old friends…see how everyone has changed!
I hope it’s forever CNY! Haha! So nice to be at home…doing nothing, worry about nothing, jz eat, chat…it’s really enjoyable! Haha!!!
I hope all of u have a great time too! Live life to the fullest everyday!
Leave a Reply

