Why izzit like this?

I never thought relatives would be like this? What are relatives when they wouldn’t even wanna give u a hand when u need it…makes me feel that frenz are even better than relatives!! Why izzit like this? I always believe and thought blood is thicker than everything…but it ain’t that way…wirklich verdammt dumm…
Luckily not all relatives are like that…at least those close one are very nice…but it makes it sound like we should only help those who are really close to u…sounds kinda ridiculous…but it’s the truth! And it’s damn sad…that’s what I’m experiencing now…
I’m starting my industrial training soon…schon nervoes!! Ich weiss auch nicht wieso…es ist einfact nicht gleich. Normaleweise gehe ich nach KL fuer Spass…schoppen und jetzt wohne ich allein und arbeiten…ich hoffe alles wird ok! Hoffentlich schaffe ich es…ich weiss nicht warum bin ich so…wie soll ich es sagen. I’m just afraid, it’s like being alone…never felt like this before, not even when I was going to work at Redang. What’s wrong?? I almost thought of not doing my practical…I’m afraid ich schaffe es nicht. Am anfang dachte ich, dass ich bei mein Onkel wohnen konnte aber leider nicht. Jetzt suche ich ein Zimmer. Gut is ich kann machen was ich will. Independent and freedom! Gosh…wish me luck…I should be brave, strong!! But now I’m feeling the other way round…was ist los mit mir?? Normaleweise bin ich nicht so! Echt dumm…
Leave a Reply

