Do not be afraid to fail…

I’m glad I joined this business…
I learned a lot…about myself, things that I never realise but know about it now.
There’s one thing that I found out…I’m afraid to fail, way too afraid. Maybe since i dunno when, i think that if i wanna do sth , i mz do it well and shouldnt fail it. But failure will make u grow and learn from the mistakes. The most important is how to stand up again after u fail…that’s what makes a person success!!!
Gambate…hop hop Seh Ling (thanks to Ben, I started using hop hop again!!!)!
Leave a Reply

