Ich gehe bald nach Hause

Die Ziit flieght sehr schnell vorbei! Ich freue mich gar nicht…weil das Leben in KL ist einfach sehr toll!
Noch eine Woche hier, denn bin ich wieder zu Hause…ich will nicht! Next sem is gonna be busy, esp with final project on. I can’t wait to graduate…
2 Monate hier…ich habe viel gemacht, exposed to many new things…learned a lot, interesting life here!
Seen how researchers work…it aint easy, in fact, tiring and exhausting!!! Have to think creatively!! Time management is important…a lot of reading to do…planning, budget…I’m not sure if it’s what I wanna be in my future. No life man being a researcher.
What’s my future?? I wana enjoy life and in the meantime have income, wont it be great! And i’m doing it now…aint it cool? No worries…I’m the boss to myself, no one to report to! Das ist so gut!
Leave a Reply

