5th semester

Time really flies…this is a good phrase…without realising how fast time actually passes by…I’m in my final year, another 2 more semesters to go. So far so good…still dunno what to add as elective. But I’m taking Spanish for sure…Hola!!!
IME was fantastic! I had a great time there…though kinda stupid to be drunk…Thanks to u guys who brought me back to the hotel! Couldn’t imagine how it would be if u guys were not there. It was really a party of the century…I only wished the nite was forever…fireworks was amusing! I really had so much Spass mit meinem Bruder. Let’s do this together, earn and suceed together!
Now so many things to do…first of all, finish up my li report. Then start doing the proposal…and not forgetting, earning some money! This is great!!
Leave a Reply

