The moment is coming…

The scariest moment right now is coming…scheiss, ich hab voll Angst!
Proposal presentation…I didn’t attend the one last week but heard a lot from my friends…gosh, scary man! I can only pray for the very best! Sei bereit aber weiss ich nicht ob ich es schaffen! I really do not know about many things…
I’m glad I’m finally at home…this week has been a very hectic week for me. I’m still recovering from exhaustion. I must sleep for a longer time. I miss the old days in school where I had so much free time. Starting from next week, life is going to be busier. I can’t imagine life without rest during the weekends. Das ist so scheiss fuer mich! Weekends have been the only time I can really rest and let go of everything for at least some moments. Now I gotta go for sampling…as planned, every weekend.
I can’t wait for this semester to be over. It’s full of works! But life has been more meaningful with so many things to do but I’m wondering when’s my next rest! I miss travelling…
2 thoughts on “The moment is coming…

  1. Samoi! How I wish I have your hectic life man! Leben ist es jetzt fuer mir sehr langweilig auch muedesome! Beschaeftigt ist immer/ sicher besser als langweilig gaell! Hoffentlich kann ich bald ein Job erhalten. Ich brauche wirklich ein richtige Job. Keine Sorgen! Deine Presaetation wird alles OK. Du schafst es sicher. Wer bist du? Du bist Seh Ling, the supergirl! Hehehe…. Habt dich sehr vermissen. Wir muessen uns noch einmal zusammen reisen gehen. Hoffentlich naechste Woche geht alles wieder gut oder besserung. Leben ist jetzt ganz scheiss! >.<"

  2. Ich verstehe was du meinst! Beschaeftig ist wirklich besser als nichts zu tun! Aber manchmal wenn ich so viel Dinge machen muss ist echt muehsam!
    Ich bin keine Supergirl ok? Ich bin nur eine normale Maedchen. Der Vortrag war ok…ziemlich gut gegangen but I lost many marks as well coz I didn’t really cover everything I know due to lack of time. 10min, what can I talk so much…but it’s over so I’m jz happy! It has been a worry to me for weeks! Haha…I don’t know what was I so afraid of. Nervousness…haha!
    Ich vermisse dich auch. Manchmal wuensche ich dass wir zusammen wohnen koennen. Es wird super toll!!! Miss ur cooking too!! Du auch, keine Sorge…good luck k? Hope everything will end up beautifully! Have more confidence in urself. Mach’s gut!

Leave a Reply

