Endlich wieder zu Hause

Gosh…after a week at campus from 8am to approximately 6pm…I’m so glad I’m finally to be back home again.
Ich brauche Pause…ich will nicht weiter studieren, es ist echt muehsam…ich will jetzt schon arbeiten und Geld habe. Ich vermisse reisen!
Going to another fieldtrip this weekend but I’m looking forward. I wish I can have the chance to seat on the elephant!
Assignments, reports, lab work have been increasing day by day. Not forgetting tests! Scheiss viel zu tun!
Ich weiss was ich will…and I’m gonna do that! Ich liebe es! Muaks!!!
Leave a Reply

