HK…ich komme!

Ich kann es nicht glauben!!! Ich werde nach HK gehen am ende diese Monat fuer ein Intercultural Fair!
Jz one word…LUCK! Thanks to those who recommended me!! Or else I won’t have this opportunity!
So much to look forward to…first of all, the preparation! Hehe, I will be given a classroom to conducts activities relating to our cultures. Promote Malaysia…my very own Malaysia classroom!!! Yepee!!!
The trip lasts for about 8 days but I haven’t got the itinerary so basically I don’t know what I will do there except for the fair which falls on the 3rd of Feb. And 2 days trip around HK! I just hope HK students will benefit from this fair…we do hope to host students from HK…and better still, having our students at HK. Isn’t AFS a great programme? AFS is HOT TO GO, H-O-T-T-O-G-O, HOT TO GO! Haha!!
So…HK…here I come!
2 thoughts on “HK…ich komme!

  1. Sch**sse! Du hast immer sehr viel Glueck gaell! Ich moechte auch mitkommen, aber kann ich sicher nicht. Naechste Woche wurde ich in neue Job arbeiten. Hoffentlich geht alles gute in neues Job. Danke vielemal fuer das Telefon. Haha…ich moechte auch geshenk aus HK. kekeke….auch postkarte! Ciao~ muss jetzt arbeiten gehen.

Leave a Reply

