Another lovely Friday at home

As usual, Freitag…my fav day! Just stay at home…cleaning up my room for CNY!
I can’t believe what I’ve got since I was young…thinking back memories…
List of addresses I found…and gosh, I managed to contact one of the AFSer I knew in Swiss, isn’t it great?
I’m so looking forward for CNY, I don’t know why, maybe coz it’s holiday again. So nice…
However, b4 it actually starts, I have 3 tests to go…scheiss!! Haha aber gar kein Lust to study.
Plotzlich I feel so lazy…can I stop studying a year, I come back again…I need one year break! Isn’t life great to work a year and rest the next. Haha…how I wish it’s so.
Leave a Reply

