March

This is one interesting month for me since I won’t be the whole time at KT.
Went for a fieldtrip to Johor 2 weeks ago…and just came back from my cousin’s wedding a few days ago, also at Johor. Lucia, the Spain gal was with us so we took her to Sentosa Island for a day trip.
It is nice to have a break from those stressful work in the uni…however, it is also a hell after I got back, catcing up with those lectures and homeworks.
The datedue for mein Abschlussarbeit is drawing near and it really scares me since I’m still on the way. Next month I will be graduating, unbelievable. Can’t wait for the trip to Perhentian with my friends…hopefully we can go for SEATRU as well, it would be great!
Leave a Reply

