Mein Leben

Alissa…ich habe mich sehr gefreuet, wenn du mich angerufen hast! Wir hatten so lang nicht mehr gesprochen…ich vermisse die Zeit zusammen mit dir…es war sehr toll!!
Heute war ich in ein AFS Roadshow…eigentlich auch mein erstes mal. Es hat Spass gemacht. Ehrlich sagen…AFS is HOT TO GO! Voll geil. The best ever exhange program. I wish more and more teenagers have this golden opportunity that comes only once in a lifetime.
Right now I’m just staying at home, lazing around, still searching for something to do. I’m still not going to get a permanent job as I don’t wanna get bond to anything. I wanna have a gap year, doing whatever I wanna do…most importantly, live life to the fullest!!
Leave a Reply

