Interview

I guess interview is what every freshgraduates will go through at least once…
I’m going for one too next week. But unsimilarly, it’s not a job interview. It’s an interview to go for an Eco-Camp in June. I’m looking forward as I’m crossing my heart that I would get through…so that I’m closer to Deutschland! Ja…wenn ich es schaffe, kann ich zur Eco-Camp gehen. Und die beste 2 koennen nach Deutschland fliegen!! Das ist so geil!
And I’m going for NDO with my partners…das finde ich echt toll! Wir waren nur ein mal zusammen in KL und jetzt wieder…great, fantastic, YES!
Since I may stay for about one week at KL…need to bring whatever I need! I really don’t know what to bring actually…
Anyway, ich brauche Glueck!!!
Leave a Reply

