The Year of RAT

RATS!!! Whenever people hear of rats…one word comes to mind, DISGUSTING! Haha…but when it’s in the Chinese calender, this species was the first animal to win the race, pretty amazing though.
I do not know what to expect during this new year but so far everything has gone well. It’s nice to be home again but I’ve been sleeping a lot recently. February has been busy. First was our grand MMG…with lion dance in a grand hall at Sunway Hotel. It was great though! Then DCHL’s Recognition Rally at Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil. I wasn’t feeling well but that didn’t stop me from having fun. Later we had the annual grand dinner – Winners Spring Celebration. I was late though but it was really FUN! Viel Spass! I don’t usually attend dinners but this one is not to be missed.
Hopefully this year will be a great wonderful year!

Leave a comment