Give My Love

It has been some time since I feel like writing again.
I’m listening to a nice and smooth song – Give My Love by Edward Chun.
Neither have I heard of this song, nor the singer himself before.
It’s a love song.
I do not have the other half but I’m relating my love in other aspects.
Love doesn’t necessaily being in a relationship.
Mine is for…
My family
People whom I truly care
My partners who trust me
The industry I’m involved in
 
It’s not where I am
It’s who I’m with that makes the moment fun!
 
Leave a Reply

