Endlich

Endlich schreibe ich wieder…
Many things run through my head but I can’t describe them. But when I read this at the horoscope section:
You may feel a bit of disappointment today. You might tend to view whatever snags you’ve hit on the path to accomplishing your goals as personal failures, and if you let it, this idea could persist with you throughout the day. Try to remain objective, and don’t lose sight of the big picture. You haven’t even lost a battle – at worst, it’s a minor skirmish! Chances are that if you continue working hard you’ll still win the war!
It expressed how I felt!

Ich bin wieder zu Hause, freue mich schon, weil zu Hause muss ich nicht viel denken. It has always been nice to be at home as I feel free from worries. However it isn’t really a vacation for me now as I need to make sure I complete what I came back for. Ich arbeite wieder in Oktober. Bis jetzt ist es noch ok, aber manchmal it worries me too much. Das ist scheiss! I haven’t really do my best and I know clearly it’s silly to give up right now. When I look back, I realised my improvement isn’t a huge breakthrough yet. I’m still feeling comfortable being who I am all this while. I know what I’m suppose to do but I always feel I’m not ready yet. Das Gefuehl ist echt komisch. I just wanna be tougher and stronger to live my life to the fullest. Bald bin ich 25 Jahr alt. Ich weiss genau was ich will aber it is frustrating to know I haven’t achieved it yet! I believe no matter how tough it will be, I will get it through eventually! It doesn’t matter if the rest of the world don’t believe, it only matters that I believe!

Leave a Reply

