Happy Chinese New Year

Can’t believe it is CNY again…and it is already the 7th day, Before I was ready, it was already reunion dinner. Still remember all the hassle to buy CNY clothes and food. My life has been kinda full of events lately. It is like everyday full of activities to do. It is exhilarating but I have a habit, I need to rest and enjoy myself once in a while. Es ist wie ich Pause brauche! I’m glad to be at home. But as usual, when I’m at home, I start to be lazy…haha! CNY is great, lotsa food, drink and entertainment! The best part is being at home!!! I am going to KL today…well, although I am not ready yet but I guess it’s time. Sure gonna miss home!
Leave a Reply

