Sex and The City

It never crossed my mind to watch this…however when the movie came out, it seemed like a huge hit around the town and I wonder why. It was not until last week that I had the chance to watch it at Alor Setar. It was cool that a small and cozy hotel actually provides vcds for customers. To be frank, I’m not sure how I would grade that movie. People used to say, don’t expect and there will be no disappointment. However, I had a sudden urge to watch the series…and it’s pretty amazing though. It makes me wanna be in New York! So many things to experiment in the term of ‘research’…haha!
Leave a Reply

