Not my best day

I’ve done enough of thinking today…let it go, why worry when there’s nothing I can do about it now. It all started yesterday…and I thought I only had to face it then but hell no, here it is, I’m seeing the same bloody face today. Es ist wirklich voll scheiss! I can’t imagine how can anyone be mad for such a long period of time. It really spoilt my mood! It’s like I owe him…wtf! This incident had me thinking since lunch…will I survive it or would I rather run away from it. I’m not sure anymore if I’m able to face it as I haven’t met anyone like this before.
I started to think…I want to be out! It ain’t easy though, I wish I can be somewhere else and doing something else. I came across an article and this captured my eyes:
 ‘Everyone has his own specific vocation in life… Therein he cannot be replaced, nor can his life be repeated. Thus, everyone’s task is as unique as is his specific opportunity to implement it.” – a quote by Austrain neurologist and psychiatrist, Victor Frank
 
Every single human is indeed unique and the mind of human is even more complicated. To be understanding isn’t as easy as ABC… However, when I saw this sentence: ” Sometimes you have to forget how you feel and remember what you deserve.” , it makes me feel better.
Leave a Reply

