Which skin care product is suitable?

It isn’t easy for me to actually pick up a product that suits my skin. I will back off when someone starts introducing me any skin care products. I believe every products work but yet, the effects are different on everyone. I used to have baby flawless skin until I started to wash, tone and moisturize my face. I thought it was supposed to clean my face but hell no, it got worse and from that moment onward, there was no turning back. I’m not sure anymore was it a wise decision to believe what the person told me – “it’s normal, the body needs to detoxify, just keep on using it, and you will see that your skin becomes better”. I’ve tried on a few different brands and my skin doesn’t seem to get any better. My skin is definitely sensitive, oily and red, worse if I blush or eat spicy food (good in terms that I do not need any blushers). Pores are big…on the nose, the cheeks and the forehead. It didn’t really bother me much before this (guess I didn’t really care about my outlook) but recently I start to feel insecure about it. Won’t it be nice to have nice and healthy skin? I decided to start to do something about it so I went for facial and omg it hurt! Is that the price to pay to look better? Of course I know I need to get suitable skin care products but it is tough to decide which brand is the best. Clinique, Kiehl’s, L’occitane, Dermalogica…etc, I’ve been introduced to many brands. I just do not know which is the right one. Never try never know but these products are costly. Any recommendations?
 
Leave a Reply

