East Coast Road Trip

Finally I have the chance to drive around the East Coast…the journey began from KL straight to KT. Then from KT to Kelantan and going south to Terengganu later and tomorrow heading to Pahang. It’s really exciting, plus the scenery is beautiful! Of course many weird road signs one will never find in cities…haha! But then at the end of the day, I’m so exhausted that I just want to sleep! There’s a new scar on my car…*sob sob*!! If I keep on driving to so many places, I will have to service the car pretty soon…and it’s another sum of money. I have been very busy lately – work, preparation for IELTS (haven’t even started reading anything!)…etc. I just hope that at the end of it, the efforts I put in will reap good results.
Leave a Reply

