December 2009

After December, I will be moving out to another new condo and I’m looking forward to it although nowadays I’m more often at East Coast than at KL. Ever since I graduated I’ve been at KL for about 2 1/2 years. Surprisingly, it has been almost half a year since I started a new job and I’ve just been comfirmed 🙂 Well, I’m not sure whether I’m happy about it or not…I still prefer no strings attached. Being comfirmed also means I need to give one month notice prior resignation. I’m planning to further my study next year and I’m praying hard that I get a scholarship!!! New year is just around the corner but I haven’t thought of any resolution yet. In my head, I’m just thinking – just do my very best. I’m not sure if I’m suitable for the current work but I’m enjoying myself driving around and meeting people. Flexibility is there and the best part is being able to stay home. Although there’s no resolution yet but a vacation next year is definitely a must in my schedule! I wanna go somewhere far… 🙂 Hopefully year 2010 will be a great and wonderful year to come!
Leave a Reply

