Tired

I am starting to feel tired, mainly on my work. Out of all professions, frankly speaking, it never occured to me that I would end up in sales. Most sales exec are driven by the commission they can get but as for me, it is not entirely because of the money. I always believe when I am doing something I truly enjoy, I will not count the days as it passes by quickly before I even notice it. But recently I start to think and wonder where would I be in the future if I build a career in this field. I guess by looking at my bosses, I could roughly know where I am heading to in future. I am not even sure if that is what I want. It is exhausting being aggressive. I like having fun, all work and no play makes me a dull person. I need to know when I can take a break and not always on the run. My working life is like a marathon now, but it seems to be never ending. I simply cannot see when I can stop. That is why I decided it is time to do something else! Therefore, I am praying hard, hoping I will get it.
One thought on “Tired

  1. Got an offer from Leeds with partial scholarship, as well as another offer from EMAE but unfortunately not good enough for the scholarship. Either one I still have to pay…so which is it?

Leave a Reply

