Spass! Spass! Spass!

Life has been full of SPASS lately! It resembles my life when I was in Swiss…and damn! I just love it!! I wished I had done it all the time…instead most of the time at KL, I simply felt too lazy to go out. I believe it all depends on the friends I’m with!!! Usually I look forward to going back to KT as it feels nice to be home but now I wished I’m staying at KL forever!! Definitely gonna miss the cinemas, clubs, pubs, swimming pool…etc!!! Just wait until I’m back again next week!!!
Leave a Reply

