Quotes of the day

“Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.”
Unknown

Feeling so bored that I started googling for quotes. Anything to entertain me. I like this quote because I agree fate brings people together. However, becoming friends or not, it is definitely a choice. Although falling in love with a friend is beyond one’s control, it is still a choice whether or not to be together. Ich muss es sagen, ich bin froh, dass ich viele ganz gute Freunde kennengelernt habe. XD

To all my friends, our lives crossed at some point and we had a great time together. Although life goes on after we seperated on our own journeys, I appreciate our friendships.

“Life’s truest happiness is found in friendships we make along the way.”
Unknown

Therefore, thanks for making my life colourful! Luv you all!!! ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

