Björn Johansson – our photographer!

Björn, a tall and stout guy from Sweden, is our professional photographer. Thanks to him, we all have very nice photos, including the one on my facebook profile! It has been very informative and interesting to help him when he did all the shots. He has a white umbrella, like Mary Poppins, which was used to soften the light. I usually helped him to hold either that umbrella or the flash. It is not until today that I saw his blog and I have to admit, I love the blog. I enjoyed reading the one he wrote on his experience as a Research Assistant here. Check it out at http://www.photographersforconservation.com/blog/?p=197

Photography is something he enjoys doing. I wish him all the best and I know he will produce great photos!

Leave a Reply

