Weihnachts- und Christchindli-Mäkt in Bremgarten

Christmas is not complete without a visit to the Christmas market. The only Christmas market that I am familiar with is the one at Zurich HB as I live nearby and every time I wanted to go to the city, I must take a train to the Zurich HB. My host sister, Angela asked if I would like to go to a Christmas market with her and her husband, Urs, at Kanton Aargau. I knew I would not buy anything but I wanted to go and have a look. We were really lucky as the weather was really nice. Bremgarten is situated not far from Baden, where Alissa lived. Even so, I do not think I had been here before. The market was full of people as it was a Sunday. It was really interesting to watch the people walking around and enjoying some of the local food and drinks.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

